Our project overview page is the first page you will see in Hasty when logging in. Here you can see your datasets, create new projects, and edit existing projects. You can also download your results, archive a project, go to manual review, or see a project report.
Every project is represented as a card, and looks like this:
Every card also has a progress bar that tells you about the current status of the project. You can get more detail by hovering your mouse over the progress bar:
You can also access the project-specific menu by clicking the three dots that can be found in the bottom right of every card:
When you "open" a project you go to our annotation environment. You can choose to open the annotation environment in the same browser tab you are currently in or in a new one.
When pressing "Edit" you will be taken to the project edit page for the specified project.
When pressing "Manual review" you will be taken to the manual review page for the project.
You can easily download your project to your local machine by clicking the three dots on the card of the project you want to export, and then click "Download as...".
Here, you have a couple of different formats in which you can export:
JSON file (depreciated) - not recommended to use as it will be removed soon
You can also duplicate a project by clicking the three dots on the card of the project you want to export, and then click "Duplicate...".
When you duplicate a project, you have two options. You can choose to duplicate it with or without labels. With means that all your annotations will be added to the new project. Without means that you will only duplicate the images used in that project.
When pressing "Project summary" you will be taken to the project summary page for the project.
Archiving a project means that it will disappear from the project overview screen.
If you want to permanently delete your data, send us an email request and we will delete all data we have in as soon as possible. Please be aware that it might take us a couple of days to delete your data. When we your data is deleted, we will email you with a confirmation.